Dates

Here is a list of our future dates for you to see and download for prayer. If you are in the area on a date we are do come along and support us. Also included are future dates for 2020 – yes , we are planning ahead!

DateNameVenueContact
Sat 29 September
11:00 – 12:20
Ability Sunday Ruislip Baptist
Church,
122 Manor Way
Ruislip HA4 8HR
https://www.ruislipbaptistchurch.org/
01895 631239
Sat 5 October 
10:30 – 3:30 
Area Celebration Day Waltham Chase
Methodist Church          
28 Hillcrest Gdns 
Waltham Chase
Southampton  
SO32 2NF 
http://www.chasemethodist.org/ 
 
janneke@thekings.church  
Sat 12 October 
9:30 – 4:30 
Know & Grow training part 2 (£15pp) Farnham Baptist Church,
 The Hart 
Farnham,  
Hants 
GU9 7HA 
https://www.farnhambaptist.org.uk/
Tue 15 – Thu 17 October Christian Resources Exhibition  Sandown Park 
Racecourse, 
Esher 
https://creonline.co.uk/cre-national-2019-welcome/ 
Sat 19 October 9:30 – 4:30 Alive Together The King’s Centre, 
Coppard Gdns, 
Chessington,  
Surrey
KT9 2GZ 
https://www.thekingscentre.org.uk/ 
Sun 20 October 10:30 10:30am service Parkside Evangelical
Church,
St Flora’s Rd,
 Littlehampton  
RN17 6BD 
https://www.parksidechurch.org.uk/
Sat 23 November 9:30 – 4:30 Know & Grow training part 1 (£15pp) King’s Church,
Somers Road,
Southsea          
PO5 4QA 
https://www.kingschurchportsmouth.co.uk/ 
Sat 24 November 10:00  10:00am service Littlehampton 
Baptist Church,    
29 Fitzalan Rd, 
Littlehampton  
BN17 5ET 
https://www.littlehamptonbaptistchurch.org/993190944194.htm 
Sat 18 January 2020 9:30 – 4:30pm Know & Grow training part 2 All Saints Church, 
Chapel Green,
Church Road, 
Crowborough,      
 E Sussex
TN6 1ED 
https://www.allsaintscrowborough.org/ 
Sun 19 January 2020 10:00am Ability Sunday Christ Church,      
 23 Waterden Rd,
Guildford  
GU1 2AZ 
https://www.christchurchguildford.com/ 
Sun 26 January 2020 10:30am 10:30am Service Reigate Baptist
Church, 
Sycamore Walk, 
Reigate 
RH2 7LR 
https://reigatebaptistchurch.org.uk/ 
Sat 1 February 2020 9:30 – 4:30pm Know & Grow training part 1 3 Crownhill Rd,
Plymouth        
PL6 5AG 
http://www.crownhillmethodist.org.uk/joom25/ 
Sat 4 – Thur 9 April 2020 Word Alive Pontins, Prestatyn https://wordaliveevent.org/ 
Mon 1 – 8 June 2020 Spring Harvest Holidays (France) Le Pas Opton 
1335 Route du Pas
Opton 
85800             
Le Fenouiller 
https://www.springharvestholidays.com/feature-weeks/everyone/ 
Sat 18 – Fri 24 July 2020 Keswick Convention wk 2 Venue in Keswick to be confirmed https://keswickministries.org/keswick-convention-2020/ 
Sat 1 – Fri 7 August 2020 Creation Fest Royal Cornwall 
Showground, 
Whitecross, 
Wadebridge 
PL27 7JE 
https://creationfest.org.uk/event/creation-fest-2020/ 
Thur 27 – Mon 31 Aug 2020 Connect Festival Royal Bath & West Showground, Shepton Mallet BA4 6QN https://www.commission-together.org/connectfestival/